Professors

Nombre completo email Area Actions
Diego Espinosa Jiménez despinosa@ceuandalucia.es Psicología
Eduardo José Fernández Ozcorta ejfernandez@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Eduardo Salazar Martínez esalazar@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Enrique Manuel Puerta Domínguez empuerta@ceuandalucia.es Derecho
Eva Morales Álvarez emorales@ceuandalucia.es
Fátima Ternero Fernández fternero@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias Experimentales
Felipe García de Pesquera Gago fgarcia@ceuandalucia.es Derecho
Fernanda Monteiro Coelho fmonteiro@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Francisco Álvarez Barbosa falvarez@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Francisco Javier Alcántara Cordero fjalcantara@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Francisco Javier Gónzalez Remis fjgonzalez@ceuandalucia.es
Francisco Pérez Fernández fperez@ceuandalucia.es Pedagogía-Sociología
Gema Blanco Montáñez gblanco@ceuandalucia.es Pedagogía-Sociología
Germán Monterrubio Fernández gmonterrubio@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Gloria Cobano Flores gcobano@ceuandalucia.es
Inmaculada Mena-Bernal Rosales mmena@ceuandalucia.es Filología
Irene Eloisa Hoster Cabo ihoster@ceuandalucia.es
Jaime Javier Domingo Martínez jdomingo@ceuandalucia.es Derecho
Javier Hidalgo De Mora javier.hidalgo@ceuandalucia.es
Jesús Salado Tarodo jsalado@ceuandalucia.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte

2 of 5